Bestuur

Voorzitter: André Smet

andre@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 477 87 87 60



Secretaris: Frank Luxem

Gsm: +32 495792470
Secretariaat@hkwaasmunster.be


Penningmeester : Maarten Hofman

maarten@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 485 66 83 07

Aanspreekpunt Persoonlijke Integriteit (API):


Bestuursleden:

Geert Van Damme
geert@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 474 94 70 82

Paul Dauwe
paul@hkwaasmunster.be


Piet Van Belleghem

piet@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 471 45 40 22

Mattice Dutré

mattice@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 474 02 54 57


Tim Seghers
tim@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 473 20 29 80


Eddy De Vlieger
eddy@hkwaasmunster.be

Gsm: +32 472 36 36 97

Carmen Meert

carmen@hkwaasmunster.be

+32 472 67 39 01

Karolien De Maeyer

karolien@hkwaasmunster.be

+32 486 72 77 70

Matthias Luxem

matthias@hkwaasmunster.be

+32 497 21 54 69

Mathieu Van de Velde

mathieu@hkwaasmunster.be

+32

Thijs van Arnhem

thijs@hkwaasmunster.be

+32