Bestuur

Voorzitter:

André Smet
Kerkstraat 150, 9150 Tielrode
Gsm: +32 477 87 87 60

andre@hkwaasmunster.be


Ondervoorzitter :

Frank Luxem
Dorp West 85, 2070 Zwijndrecht
Gsm: +32 495 79 24 70

frank.luxem@outlook.com


Secretaris:

Matthias Luxem
Neerstraat 253/3, 9250 Waasmunster
Gsm: +32 497 21 54 69
luxemmatthias@hotmail.com


Penningmeester :

Maarten Hofman
Kerkstraat 19, 9250 Waasmunster
Gsm: +32 485 66 83 07
maarten@hkwaasmunster.be


Jeugdcoördinator / sportief verantwoordelijke :

Eddy De Vlieger
Neerstraat 9, 9250 Waasmunster
Gsm: +32 472 36 36 97
eddy@hkwaasmunster.be


Aanspreekpunt Persoonlijke Integriteit (API):

Ann De Laet
Gsm: +32 0473 76 07 54
ann@hkwaasmunster.be


Bestuursleden:

Geert Van Damme
Spoorwegstraat 6, 9250 Waasmunster
Gsm: +32 474 94 70 82
geert@hkwaasmunster.be

Paul Dauwe
Hoogkamerstraat 146, 9140 Temse
paul@hkwaasmunster.be

Jan Van Damme
Gsm: +32 472 96 01 30
jan@hkwaasmunster.be